Owner not disclosed
Connector
CLV
CLV / cable
Latest status
Working on farm
Dated 2026-08-14
Latest farm / campaign
Hornsea 3
Farms worked
Fixtures & campaigns
0 lines in the wind fixture book.
No fixture lines name this hull.
S&P and deal history
2026-07-20DOF → Taihan Cable & Solution
Delivered to buyer
DP2 vessel with about 7,000 tonnes of cable capacity; sale price not disclosed.
SSY S&P transaction logbairdmaritime.com
2026-04DOF → TaihanUSD 77,5m
Sold · built 2016
LOA 138,35m · Design DOC 8500 · 90 berths · Builder DOC 8500
SSY S&P historical archive