US Mid-Atlantic (Virginia)
CVOW Commercial
Dominion Energy
Install (delayed)
Schedule
install / delayed
Install window
176 WTG on Charybdis through end-2027 (31 in at 31 Jul 2026); IAC ongoing (87/176 at 1 Jun 2026)
COD / first power
First power 23 Mar 2026; final WTG end-2027 (was early 2027)
Open vessel demand
What is still unnamed on this farm.
Jones Act CTV/SOV/guard/barge around remaining ~145 WTG + ~89 IAC through 2027
Who to call: Dominion CVOW marine / DEME Offshore US / Prysmian
Packages
Contractor per scope. Blank = not disclosed.
Foundation T&I
DEME (Orion; 176 MP+TP done)
Turbine T&I
Dominion / Seajacks (Charybdis)
Array cable
DEME / Prysmian (Living Stone)
Export cable
DEME / Prysmian
O&M / SOV contractor
not disclosed
Named vessels
8 hulls stamped on this farm.
Fixtures & open campaigns on this farm
2 lines from the wind fixture book.
| Date | Hull | Class | Charterer / contractor | Window | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06 | Living Stone DEME | CLV / cable | DEME / Prysmian | IAC ongoing (87/176 at 1 Jun 2026) | In-house watch — remaining ~89 sections |
| 2026-01 | Charybdis Dominion Energy | WTIV / installation | Dominion Energy | 176 WTG Jan 2026 through end-2027 | In-house covered — Jones Act support still open |
Source: OffshoreWIND.biz 3 Aug 2026; CVOW Jun 2026 mariner update; coastalvawind.comoffshorewind.bizLogged 2026-08-14